​​​Chinese Academy of Governance - Beijing, China
Florida Public Relations Association
Forum Baltic Weekend - St. Petersburg, Russia
ICCO Global Summit - Milan, Italty
Printers Row Lit Fest
PRSA Educators Academy 
PRSA International Conference
PRSA Midwest District Conference
PRSSA National Conference
PRSA Orlando
The Conference Board
United Nations & Women's Empowerment Principles

Boston University
California State Long Beach
Depaul University
Illinois State University
Istanbul Bilgi University
Miami University
Northwestern University 
Notre Dame University
Nova Southeastern University
Ohio University 
Penn State University
Southern Methodist University
St. Louis University
The State University of New York
Stockholm School of Economics
Syracuse University
University of Florida
University of Georgia
University of Kansas
University of Miami
University of Omaha
University of Southern California
University of Texas

2016 Speaking Events

Past Speaking Events

Copyright 2019. UnlikelyCEO.com. All rights reserved.

Date OrganizerEventWhere
November 30Institute for Public RelationsResearch Symposium
Roosevelt Hotel, NYC
October 28National Black Public Relations Society
Annual Conference: PowerPR: Playing to Win Mid-America Club, Chicago, IL
October 24PRSAInternational ConferenceJW Marriott, Indianapolis, IN
October 23PRSA/USCInternational Conference

JW Marriott,

Indianapolis, IN

October 23PRSSANational Conference


Indianapolis, IN

October 21GetGlobalGlobal ConferenceLos Angeles, CA
October 14University of Southern CaliforniaAnnenberg Career Development Career Conference 
Los Angeles, CA
October 13MeltwaterTBASan Francisco, CA
September 28NintendoAnnual Field Marketing Meeting
Las Vegas, NV
September 22PR CouncilCritical Issues ForumNew York, NY
August 29
Mexican Association of Public Relations
International Public Relations Congress
Mexico City
June 17
2016 PRSA Sunshine District Conference
Many Platforms. Diverse Audiences. One 
Marriott Biscayne Bay, FL
May 29World Public Relations Forum
Communication Across CulturesWestin Harbour Castle, Toronto, CA
April 22Marquette University
Corporate Communication Summit 
Milwaukee, WI
April 9
TEDxYouth@LatinSchool ​Defying the Ordinary
Latin School of Chicago